In Times of War CD

100,00 kr
Sold out
In Times of War CD

(Compilation album)

Compilation album consisting of Unravelled by War (2014), Rising Terror (2015), Scorched (2016).

Track listing:
1. Unravelled by War
2. Lashed to the Walls of Hell
3. The Fate of the Pawn
4. Airborne
5. Terrorize
6. Essence of Evil
7. Kill Count
8. Fields of Rotting Flesh
9. Scorched
10. Trench Apostasy
11. Forever Onwards

Album art: William Persson Öberg.

Released by PRC Music 15th of June 2018.