Into the Meat Grinder CD

100,00 kr
Sold out
Into the Meat Grinder CD

Into the Meat Grinder, Full length album, Jewelcase CD

This was our first full length album, and our first release on a label.

Track listing:
1. Tank Corps Unleashed
2. Black Twisted Limbs
3. Stench of Guts
4. Zaamurets
5. Where Men Are Made and Undone
6. Shtrafbat
7. Meat Grinder
8. Panzerfaust Sacrifice
9. Bones of the Conquered
10. Beneath Freezing Waves

Recorded at Big Balls Studio, Karlstad, Sweden, with recording engineer Dennis Eriksson.

Mixed by Dennis Eriksson.

Mastered by Jonny Pettersson (Gods Forsaken, Henry Kane, Just Before Dawn, Wombbath) for vinyl, CD and streaming.

Album art: William Persson Öberg.

Relased on Growls from the Underground 25th of September 2019.