Scorched CD

Sold out
Scorched CD

Scorched, EP, Sleeve

This album was intended to be released as a demo for the first full length album, but in the end we decided to keep this as an EP and record new songs for the album. The songs also are available on the compilation album In Times of War. As of writing (February 2022) there is only 5 copies left.

Track listing:
1. Scorced
2. Forever Onwards
3. Trench Apostasy

Recorded in September 2016 by Creeping Flesh. Mixed and mastered by Dennis Eriksson, Working Class Studios.

Album art: William Persson Öberg.

Self released 10th of November 2016.